• Purposeful Growth
  • Recognized for Excellence
  • Successful Outcomes
  • Mentorship Matters
  • Values-Based Learning
  • Purposeful Growth
  • Recognized for Excellence
  • Successful Outcomes
  • Mentorship Matters
  • Values-Based Learning
  • Ribbon
  • Ribbon
  • Ribbon
  • Ribbon
Recommended Title & Settlement Service Providers

During the home or property buying process you may use a Title Company of your choice. It is recommended that they be one with strict ethical values, strong compliance practices and exceptional customer service with a focus on accuracy, efficiency, communication and a well-rated underwriter. To expedite your purchase and minimize potential issues, we have provided a list of title and settlement services providers that been vetted and are recommended by Higgins & Welch Real Estate, Inc.

Please note, we are not financially affiliated with any of the following companies, we just think they are good at what they do!

Commonwealth Agency Inc.
Marc Franzoni
25 Skippack Pick
Broad Axe, PA 19002
215-643-7744 work
215.720.0648 cell
215.643.5680 fax
marc@catitle.com
www.catitle.com

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance
Jim Keane
1700 Market Street, Suite 210
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-241-6392 work
215-241-1600 fax
jkeane@cltlt.com
www.cltlt.com

iSave Abstract
Liz DiCostanzo
9 N. Darlington Street
West Chester, PA 19380
610-350-4096 work
610-633-6724 cell
610-537-5300 fax
liz@isaveabstract.com
www.isaveabsract.com

Land Services USA, Inc.
Art Keegan
1835 Market Street, Suite 420
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-255-8982 work
856-266-6297 Cell
215-568-8219 Fax
akeegan@lsutitle.com
www.lsutitle.com

Maple Settlement Services
Bob Foley
1821 Purdie Lane
Maple Glen, PA 19002
215-646-0700 Work
215-646-0710 Fax
rfoley@maplesettlement.com
www.maplesettlement.com

North American Title
Gina Passamondi
1040 Kings Highway North, Suite 700
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
609-315-1210 cell
856-632-1382 Fax
Gina@Nat.com
www.nat.com

 

 

rty